Midnight Special logo 06 - Copy small41.jpg jpp-live42.jpg nashville146.gif photos647.jpg
98.7 WFMT CHICAGO HOST CHICAGO PLAYLISTS NATIONAL PLAYLISTS QUESTIONS
 
Upcoming Concerts

13 found

Event Performer(s) Where Date Time
 Robinlee Garber w/Jordi Kleiner, Dean Milano & Rick VinesTwo Way Street Coffee House, 1047 Curtiss, Downers Grove
630-969-9720
Two Way Street Coffee House
Friday, May 26, 20178:15 PM
 Sara WatkinsS.P.A.C.E., 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston
847-492-8860
S.P.A.C.E.
Tuesday, May 30, 20178:00 PM
 Anais Mitchell / Grant-Lee PhillipsOld Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln, Chicago
773-728-6000
Old Town School of Folk Music
Friday, June 2, 20178:00 PM
 Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues w/Marcella DetroitCity Winery, 1200 W. Randolph
312-733-wine
City Winery
Friday, June 2, 20178:00 PM
 Megon McDonoughS.P.A.C.E., 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston
847-492-8860
S.P.A.C.E.
Sunday, June 4, 20177:00 PM
 Cowboy JunkiesOld Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln, Chicago
773-728-6000
Old Town School of Folk Music
Friday, June 9, 20178:00 PM
 Ellis PaulS.P.A.C.E., 1245 Chicago Ave., Evanston
847-492-8860
S.P.A.C.E.
Saturday, June 10, 20177:00 PM
At The Chicago Theater, 175 N. StateFour Voices: Joan Baez, Mary Chapin Carpenter, & The Indigo GirlsOld Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln, Chicago
773-728-6000
Old Town School of Folk Music
Sunday, June 11, 20178:00 PM
 Michelle ShockedCity Winery, 1200 W. Randolph
312-733-wine
City Winery
Tuesday, June 27, 20178:00 PM
 Capitol StepsCity Winery, 1200 W. Randolph
312-733-wine
City Winery
Sunday, July 2, 20178:00 PM
Discussing and singing his new bookBilly BraggOld Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln, Chicago
773-728-6000
Old Town School of Folk Music
Wednesday, July 19, 20177:30 PM
 Steve Earle & the DukesOld Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln, Chicago
773-728-6000
Old Town School of Folk Music
Tuesday, July 25, 20178:00 PM
 Steve Earle & the DukesOld Town School of Folk Music, 4544 N. Lincoln, Chicago
773-728-6000
Old Town School of Folk Music
Wednesday, July 26, 20178:00 PM